LMAIS
QuicklinksCommunity Login
page tools /
Home /
About LMAIS > LMAIS Board of Directors
naisisacs
ICNSCAPE

LMAIS

Board of Directors 

Mr. Tim Costello, President
Head of School
Science & Arts Academy
1825 Miner Street
Des Plaines, IL 60016-4778
847/827-7880
tcostello@scienceandartsacademy.org

Ms. Faith Caron
Executive Director
219/531-2337
fcaron39@comcast.net

Ms. Lauren Collins
Director of Diversity, Equity, & Inclusion
North Shore Country Day School
310 Green Bay Road
Winnetka, IL 60093-4094
847/446-0674
lcollins@nscds.org

Dr. Casey Crnich
Executive Director
Hyde Park Day School
6254 S. Ellis Avenue
Chicago, IL 60637-2616
773/420-2550
wcrnich@hydeparkday.org

Ms. Liz Erlich
Director of Finance
Chicago Jewish Day School
3730 N. California Avenue
Chicago, IL 60618-3604
773/271-2700
lerlich@chicagojewishdayschool.org

Mr. Jason Giffen
Director of Admissions & Financial Aid
North Shore Country Day School
310 Green Bay Road
Winnetka, IL 60093-4094
847/446-0674
jgiffen@nscds.org

Ms. Nancy Jones
Teacher Representative
Sacred Heart Schools
6250 N. Sheridan Road
Chicago, IL 60660-1730
773/681-8418
nancy.jones@shschicago.org

Mr. Michael Kennedy
Head of School
The Frances Xavier Warde School
751 N. State Street
Chicago, IL 60654-3835
312/268-2506
kennedym@fxw.org

 

Ms. Robyn McCloud-Springer
Head of School
Chiaravalle Montessori School
425 Dempster Street
Evanston, IL 60201-4706
847/864-2190
rspringer@chiaravalle.org

Mr. David Muniz
Director of Technology
Lake Forest Country Day School
145 S. Green Bay Road
Lake Forest, IL 60045-3053
847/234-2350
david.muniz@lfcds.org

Ms. Katie O'Dea
Director of Communications
Latin School of Chicago
59 W. North Boulevard
Chicago, IL 60610-1492
312/582-6023
kodea@latinschool.org

Mr. Jason Patera
Head of School
Chicago Academy for the Arts
1010 W. Chicago Avenue
Chicago, IL 60642-5414
312/421-0202
jpatera@chicagoartsacademy.org

Ms. Priyanka Rupani
Director of Diversity, Equity, & Inclusion
University of Chicago Laboratory Schools
1362 E. 59th Street
Chicago, IL 60637-1793
773/702-8641
prupani@ucls.uchicago.edu

Ms. Margaret Steele
Head of School
Woodlands Academy of the Sacred Heart
760 E. Westleigh Road
Lake Forest, IL 60045-3263
847/234-4300
msteele@woodlandsacademy.org

 

Lake Michigan Association of Independent Schools  •  Contact Information

email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite