LMAIS
QuicklinksCommunity Login
page tools /
Home /
About LMAIS > LMAIS Board of Directors
naisisacs
ICNSCAPE

LMAIS

Board of Directors 

Audrey Perrott, President
Executive Director
Near North Montessori School
1434 W. Division Street
Chicago, IL 60642-3778
773/384-1434
audrey@nnms.org

Ms. Faith Caron
Executive Director
219/531-2337
fcaron39@comcast.net

Dr. Casey Crnich
Executive Director
Hyde Park Day School
6254 S. Ellis Avenue
Chicago, IL 60637-2616
773/420-2550
wcrnich@hydeparkday.org

Mr. David Harris
POCIS / Humanities Teacher
Catherine Cook School
226 W. Schiller Street
Chicago, IL 60610-1808
312/266-3381
dharris@ccookschool.org

Mr. Vincent Hermosilla
Assistant Head of School
Morgan Park Academy
2153 W. 111th Street
Chicago, IL 60643-3917
773/881-6700
vhermosilla@morganparkacademy.org

Ms. Nancy Jones
Teacher Representative / Technology Facilitator
Sacred Heart Schools
6250 N. Sheridan Road
Chicago, IL 60660-1730
773/681-8418
nancy.jones@shschicago.org

 

Mr. Michael Kennedy
Head of School
The Frances Xavier Warde School
751 North State Street
Chicago, IL 60654
312/268-2506
kennedym@fxw.org

Ms. Rebecca Malotke-Meslin
Director of Admissions & Marketing
The Avery Coonley School
1400 Maple Avenue
Downers Grove, IL 60515-4849
630/969-0800
rmalotke-meslin@averycoonley.org

Dr. Michael Roberts
Head of School
Catherine Cook School
226 W. Schiller Street
Chicago, IL 60610-1808
312/266-3381
mroberts@ccookschool.org

Ms. Debra Senoff-Langford
Principal
Rogers Park Montessori School
1800 W. Balmoral Avenue
Chicago, IL 60640-1002
773/271-1700
senofflangford@gmail.com

Mr. Shandor Simon
Director of Information Technology
Latin School of Chicago
59 W. North Boulevard
Chicago, IL 60610-1492
312/582-6142
ssimon@latinschool.org

Lake Michigan Association of Independent Schools  •  Contact Information

email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite